Home SAH Intro Join SAH General Meetings Members Photos Airshow Photos Message Board Calendar of Events Aviation Links

Society for Aviation History

Please read thoroughly before emailing:

Due to the recent rash of viruses and spam, if you do not put a subject in the title of your email, we will not open them, so please put in a subject to get our attention.

Also you MUST take out the word "Remove" from the name when the email box pops up, or this email will not go through.

2024 Board of Directors:

President:  Nick Veronico

Vice President: Dave Osgood

Secretary:  Ron Close

Treasurer:   Dan Morgan

Director:  Roger Cain

Director:  Byron May

Director:  Betty Veronico

Director:  Ron Strong

Director:  Alice Hendricks




Newsletter Design/Editor: Betty Veronico

Newsletter Staff: Nick Veronico and  Roger Cain

Programs: Nick Veronico

Photographer:  Roger Cain

Web Site:  Roger Cain

Tours:  Dave Osgood

Elections: Bruce Bengtson

Trivia: Bill Stubkjaer & Al Ludlow

Membership & DVD Library: Byron May

Donations /Prizes: Lee Scales

Video: Roger Cain & Byron May

Past SAH Presidents

Dave Osgood 2020-2023

Ron Close 2019

Rick Turner 2018 - 2019 (deceased)

Nick Veronico 2015 - 2017

Alice Hendricks 2011 through 2014

Nick Veronico 2007 through 2010

Norm Jukes 2006

Nick Veronico, Alice Hendricks, and Norm Jukes

Past SAH Directors

Michael Stein 2017

Alice Hendricks 2006 - 2014, 2020

Norm Jukes 2006 - 2014

Byron May 2013 - Current

Amjad Noorani 2012

Vallarie Kilkenny-Jukes 2011 - 2016

Paul Schwafel 2010 - 2011

Rick Pisio 2010 - 2011

Gela DePutter 2009 - 2010

Matthew Mintz 2006 - 2009

Darlene Cain 2007 - 2008

Dave Osgood 2007, Current

Ian Abbott 2006

Ben Donahue 2006

Nick Veronico 2006 - Current

Betty Veronico 2006 - Current

Dan Morgan 2006 - Current

Rick Turner 2006 - 2019

Roger Cain 2006 - Current


If you need to contact any of the board members, click on the name that is underlined. Please read the info in RED above.